Week 3 – Mavis wants him for her Sandy! Isn’t Sandy, Kara’s friend?

Cold Crazy Synopsis РWhen Kara Wilson is found dead from two bullets to the head in the parking garage of the Boston hospital where she worked as an oncology nurse, things immediately begin to heat up. Detective Craig Barnes and his partner begin digging around in search of the cold-blooded murderer, truths and secrets come to light. Lives begin to unravel, revealing jealousy and rage. Pure insanity at its most dangerous depth rears its ugly head.

Join us for Cold Crazy! By Author B. Berry and Narrated by Arlene McGuire. Download the Vertikal Reading Room App at Google Play and Apple App Store to keep up with the Episodes on Demand.

Sunday, January 15th 2016 – 7:00PM EST – 6:00PM Central – 5:00PM MST – 4:00PM Pacific (Listen athttp://tobtr.com/9749465)

Music on this week’s podcast Funktuation by Ragan Whiteside of Women of Jazz of South Florida Radio.

Sponsored by SoxPlus.com

Like and Share our Page!

Advertise on our podcasts and reach people not only on our page and distribution sites. Contact info@vertikallifemagazine. com. Download our Mobile App on Google Play and the Apple App Store.